Board of Directors & Officers
Board of Directors Officers 2024 Committee Assignments

Board of Directors

NAFA's business is managed by its Board of Directors. Directors are elected for a three-year term, and terms of office are staggered so that approximately one-third of the board members' terms will expire each year. No board member may serve for more than two full consecutive terms. Terms begin and expire at the Annual Meeting, which is held sometime between December 1 and January 31 each year.

The Board of Directors currently consists of:

Jayne McQuillen
Chair (2024-2026)

Emily-Rose Allred
Vice Chair (2022-2024)

Meagan Langs
Secretary (2022-2024)

Cindy Henderson
Treasurer (2023-2025)

Jonathan Bescher

Kathy Haney

Leerie Jenkins

Paula Johnson
Dana Nichols


NAFA's officers are the the Executive Director, the Chairperson of the Board, the Vice-Chairperson, the Secretary, and the Treasurer.

The Executive Director appoints Regional Directors and other staff as necessary for the day-to-day operation of NAFA.

NAFA's officers are:

Steve Corona
Executive Director
Jayne McQuillen - Chair of the Board
Dana Nichols - Vice Chair
Lynda Mantler - Secretary
Cindy Henderson - Treasurer

© North American Flyball Association. NAFA® is a registered trademark of NAFA, Inc.
Celebrating over three decades of flyball!