NAFA Database
World Records
North American Flyball Association Champions
Regional Champions
Clyde Moore Memorial Hall
of Fame
Regional MVP Award
Judge of the Year Award

North American Flyball Association Champions


2017 NAFA Champions - Regular
Fur Fun (Region 9)

2017 NAFA Champions - Multibreed
Spring Loaded (Region 2)

Past NAFA Champions
Year Regular Champion Multibreed Champion
2016 Instant Replay (Region 2) Crazy Train (Region 6)
2015 Animal Inn (Region 3) Fur Fun (Region 9)
2014 Animal Inn (Region 3) Ruff Enuff (Region 13)
2013 Holeshot Racers (Region 8) Buffalo Wings (Region 13)
2012 Holeshot Racers (Region 8) Rocket Relay (Region 2)
2011 Northern Power Paws (Region 12) Some Ruff Competition (Region 2 - 16.475) & Slammers (Region 1 - 16.477) (as Co-champions)*
2010Holeshot Racers (Region 8)Spring Loaded (Region 1)
2009SlammersSpring Loaded
2008Rocket RelaySpring Loaded
2007Spring LoadedSpring Loaded
2006Spring LoadedSpring Loaded
2005Spring LoadedSpring Loaded
2004Spring LoadedSpring Loaded
2003Spring LoadedSpring Loaded
2002Top Dog RacersRude Dogs
2001Rude DogsRude Dogs
2000Border PatrolRude Dogs
1999Instant ReplayInstant Replay
1998Rocket RelayInstant Replay
1997Total RecallInstant Replay
1996 Instant Replay Allsorts Dogsports & Rude Dogs
(as Co-champions)

*Multibreed champion this year was a tie between Some Ruff Competition and Slammers since times within 0.002 seconds of one another are deemed a tie by the EJS.

© 2017 North American Flyball Association
Header photo by Todd Minnella